This is the "Home" page of the "Gateway Reader's Award 2010-11" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Gateway Reader's Award 2010-11  

A guide for the 2010-11 nominees for Missouri's reader's award for grades 9-12.
Last Updated: Dec 17, 2010 URL: Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page


Shelfari: Book reviews on your book blog

What is the Gateway Reader's Award?

The Gateway Reader's Award is a set of 15 books nominated every year by librarians, teachers, and students from the state of Missouri.  The award honors great books in the young adult category.  Every spring, students who have read 3 books from the list of Gateway nominees can vote on a winner.  Last year's winner was Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher.


Gateway Award Nominees

My Profile

Profile Image
Mrs. Melissa Corey

Loading  Loading...